Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term

INSET 1*: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

INSET 2*: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term Starts: Thursday 5th September 2019

INSET 3*: Friday 27th September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019 at 11.45am

Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2020

INSET 4*: Friday 24th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 20th April

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

INSET 5*: Monday 29th June 2020

Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020 at 11.45am

INSET 6*: Monday 20th July 2020

*please note that on INSET days the Academy is closed for staff training