Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn

INSET (Teacher Training Day) Thursday 2nd September 2021
Term Starts Friday 3rd September 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends Friday 17th December 2021 11.45am
INSET (Teacher Training Day) Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring

 

Term Starts

Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends Friday 8th April 2022

Summer

Term Starts Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends Wednesday 22nd July 11.45am 2022

*please note

  1. that on INSET days the Academy is closed for staff training
  2. further INSET days are to be confirmed