Contact

Address

Tudor Grange Primary Academy Meon Vale
Bailey Avenue
Meon Vale
Stratford-upon-Avon
CV37 8QW

Tel: 01789 721 060

Email: meonvale@tgacademy.org.uk
Unique Reference Number (URN): 147090

Useful Contact

The name of the member of staff who deals with queries from parents and other members of the public is Andrea Green

If, as a parent of a pupil attending this academy, you require a paper copy of the information on this website, we shall provide this free of charge

Usefu Contacts

Principal
Mrs Bolter jbolter@tgacademy.org.uk

EYFS Teacher
Miss Harris saharris@meonvale.tgacademy.org.uk

Teacher
Mrs Cotton ccotton@meonvale.tgacademy.org.uk

PA to Principal
Mrs Green agreen@redditch.tgacademy.org.uk

SEN Co-Ordinator

Mrs Diane Fellowes
Tudor Grange Primary Academy Meon Vale
Bailey Avenue
Meon Vale
Stratford-upon-Avon
CV37 8QW

Email: dfellowes@tgacademy.org.uk
Tel: 01789 721 060

Tudor Grange Academies Trust Head Office

Tudor Grange Academies Trust
Dingle Lane
Solihull
West Midlands
B91 3PD
UK
Phone: 0121 705 5100

Data Protection Officer (DPO)

The Data Protection Officer is Steven Groutage. For data protection enquiries, please contact him at sgroutage@tgacademy.org.uk.

    Name*

    Email Address*

    Subject

    Your Message